The Klein Lawyers Present the
2017 Manitoba Police Curling Championship

Team Manitoba 2017
Bill Stewart - Don Stewart - Scott Hanson - Pat Saydak

Team Stewart will represent the MPCA in
Fredericton in mid April at the Nationals

Special Thank You to the Warren Curling Club
Home of the Manitoba Police Championship.

Team Manitoba
Bill Stewart | Don Stewart | Mike Dauk | Bill Buchanan | Garry Brears
Missing due to work commitments Scott Hanson
Team Manitoba 201
Congratulations to Team Manitoba on their 7-4 Chilliwack National Championship finish. Team Manitoba made the Page Playoffs loosing a 3 vs 4 playoff game and finishing fourth in this years event.
More information on the Chilliwack Championship here

The CPCA announces that we're expanding our Association to invite all "Peace Officers " to join us in our curling fraternity.

A motion was passed April, 2012 at the National AGM opens the competitive side to all "Peace Officers". The criteria for eligibility under the "Peace Officer" designation is as follows:
  • That any full time Peace Officer be permitted to participate in any CPCA sanctioned event, specifically Provincial and Canadian curling championships and be allowed to enter and compete using a team consisting solely of full time Peace Officers. This may include but is not restricted to full time Canadian Border Services, Customs Officers, Correctional Officers, Conservation Officers and Fisheries Officers on a two year trial basis.
  • Are members in good standing within the Provincial or Territorial Association in which they reside.
  • Retired Peace Officers with a minimum of 15 years service in the employ of their agency.

Manitoba Police Curling Associations Major Sponsors
Klein Lawyer
Domo Logo Westoba logo One Insurance Logo
Rohl Enterprises Logo Canad Inns Logo Winnipeg Police Credit Union